© The Hong Kong Arts Collective​

contact: hongkongartscollective@gmail.com

Photo by Daniel Murray Studio

  • w-facebook
  • White Instagram Icon


We take the lowest commission rate with all proceeds going towards funding future exhibitions and publications. By purchasing art through the Hong Kong Arts Collective you are supporting local artists.




Marc Allante
Sarah Bent
Roberta Boffo
Kyra Campbell
Ernest Chang
Leung Yun Charm
Messy Desk
Michelle Kuen Suet Fung
Lisa Huang
The Ink Trail
Wu Jianzhong
Michael Kistler
Ze Ze Lai
Shann Larsson
Camille Levert
Eleanor McColl
Eric Niebuhr
Dilara Polat
Esther Poon
Harold de Puymorin
The Quiet Place
Stern Rockwell
Pete Ross
Amelia Sidwell
Rainbow Tse
Alicia Van Thiel
Show More